Hall of Fame

The Friends of Fast Eddy Hall of Fame is designed to honor men and women who have devoted exceptional energy, effort and passion to our cause.  They are people who walk in the path of Ed Chartrand. They are people of whom we are most proud. In short, they are great human beings. Each receives a polished 105MM live fired shell from Ft Riley with their name and Hall of Fame recognition…and our undying gratitude.

2015:    Dennis Cook
2017:    Gerry Snyder, Art DeGroat, Joy Moore
2018:    Helen & Bill Brisson